Posted in A photo a day, Photography

APAD:Jan.01.2016

APAD_001

January 01 2016.

Camera: Nikon D3200
Lens: 50mm
Settings: 1/500th @ ISO 100 F/8
Photoshop corrections: Contrast, Brightness, Color, Tone.

8:45 am on my way to work this morning, I saw how clear the sky was and how visible Denver was from an overpass. I didn’t have time to park and get out, so I shot this out of my passenger side window (rolled down). I wish that freeway sign wasn’t obstructing the view, but I still like the general composition of the the city and its relation to the surroundings.

Author:

I love my family, my church and my bicycles. EBikes to be specific. ;)

Leave a Reply

